





JAJOO RASHMI REFRACTORIES LIMITED

(Formerly known as Jajoo Rashmi Refractories Private Limited)

Manufacturers and Exporters of Premium Quality Ferro Alloys, Ramming Mass and Refractory Products

LIST OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	<u>Designation</u>
1	Mr. Lokesh Kasat	Chairman
2	Mr. Anil Kumar Vijayvargiya	Member
3	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Member
4	Mr. Sunil Jaju	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Anil Kumar Vijayvargiya	Chairman
2	Mr. Lokesh Kasat	Member
3	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Member
4	Mrs. Komal Jaju	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. Lokesh Kasat	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Vijayvargiya	Member
4	Mr. Saurabh Jaju	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Jaju	Chairman
2	Mr. Saurabh Jaju	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Vijayvargiya	Member
4	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Member

IPO COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	<u>Designation</u>
1	Mr. Anil Kumar Vijayvargiya	Chairman
2	Mr. Saurabh Jaju	Member
3	Mr. Lokesh Kasat	Member
4	Mr. Sunil Jaju	Member

CSR COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Chairman
2	Mrs. Komal Jaju	Member
4	Mr. Sunil Jaju	Member